#CESAIndaba 2018 Distinguished Speakers

  1. MEC: Mr Jacob Mamabolo (Gauteng Department of Infrastructure Development)
  2. Neresh Pather (CESA President)
  3. Percy Sechemane (Commissioner of the National Planning Commission (NPC))
  4. Trevor Balzer (Department of Water and Sanitation)
  5. Abbas Jamie (Aurecon)
  6. Jabulile Msiza (YPF)
  7. Elsie Snyman (industry Insight, CEO)
  8. Mohan Vivekanandan (DBSA, Group Executive: Origination and Client Coverage)
  1. Stanley Bongwe (The Diversity Institute)
  2. Sugen Pillay (CESA Deputy President)
  3. Eric Manchidi (SACPCMP President)
  4. Ron Watermeyer ( Infrastructure Options)
  5. Dr Samuel Laryea (University of the Witwatersrand)
  6. Professor Alison Lewis (University of Cape Town)
  7. Eric Manchidi  (SACPCMP President)
  8. Cyril Gamede (ECSA President)
  9. Clint Koopman (SABTACO President)
  10. Ralph Mathekga (Political Analyst at Clear Content)